> St. Patrick's Day 2007

« Back to St. Patrick's Day 2007

Shamrock Sprint winners

Shamrock Sprint winners

Deer Park Pub

Haley Whitacre, the youngest competitor in the Shamrock Sprint, is shown in the foreground. Men's winner Matt Blume and women's winner Beth Herndon are shown with the irrepressible Tony Heny of the Deer Park Pub.