• Mitch Harper, editor [contact via email]

    Original content, commentary and analysis © 2005 - 2016 Fort Wayne Observed

    Banner photo © Everett White. Used by permission, all rights reserved.
My Photo


  • Fort Wayne Observed welcomes reader comments as a way to facilitate discussion and debate.

    In order to leave a comment, you must also leave your full name and a working email address in the event Fort Wayne Observed contacts you for confirmation. You may request that your email address not be published when your comment is posted.

    Anonymous comments or those that include coarse language or personal attacks will not be tolerated.


Your Take

Indiana Blogs


  • eXTReMe Tracker

Become a Fan

« Foster, Morris, Thomas, et al. Join the Race for the 3rd | Main | Ann Curry Blunder: Did She Mention Dan Coats? »


Elizabeth Wegmann

I believe that any individual who has concerns regarding the publication of their name and contact information(ie. policemen, firefighters, or officers of the court)should consider other avenues to be of service to their political party - precinct committeeperson not being one of them.

JT Thomas


Here is a list of the Republican officials (including committeemen) of Noble County.


The comments to this entry are closed.